Current Student

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalize content, providing better support to each student. We do not share information about your use of our site with any advertising companies. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this feature. About Cookies

Not a Student
Clear/Deselect All Checkboxes

My Profile

Not a Student

My Pathway

Select the Current Student button above to unlock the pathway

Enrollment & Special Cases

Home > About > Administrative Offices > Office of the President > District/College Boilerplate

District/College Boilerplate

District/College Boilerplate


Andra Hoffman, President

Steven F. Veres, 1st Vice President

Gabriel Buelna, 2nd Vice President, Ph.D.

Mike Fong

Ernest H. Moreno

Scott J. Svonkin

David Vela

Alfredo Gama Salmeron, Student Trustee



Francisco C. Rodriguez, Chancellor, Ph.D.

Melinda A. Nish, Interim Deputy Chancellor, Ed.D.

Ryan M. Cornner, Vice Chancellor of Educational Programs and Institutional Effectiveness, Ed.D.

Laurence B. Frank, Interim Vice Chancellor of Workforce and Resource Development, J.D.

Carmen V. Lidz, Vice Chancellor/ Chief Information Officer, MS

Robert B. Miller, Vice Chancellor of Finance and Business Services, DPA

Albert J. Roman, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources, DPA

Jeffrey M. Prieto, General Counsel, J.D.

Rueben C. Smith, Chief Facilities Executive, D.C.Sc.



Andrew C. Jones, Interim President, Ed.D.

Kristi Blackburn, Interim Vice President, Pathway Innovation and Institutional Effectiveness, Ph.D.

Henan Joof, Interim Vice President, Student Affairs, Ed.D.

Charalambos Ziogas, Vice President, Administrative Services, M.B.A

Ricky Hodge, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs

Ramon Abrego III, Associate Dean, Pathway Innovation and Institutional Effectiveness

Arineh Arzoumanian, Dean, Academic Affairs, Ed.D.

Sang Baik, Manager, College Information Systems

Felicito Cajayon, Dean, Pathway Innovation and Institutional Effectiveness, Ph.D.

Maggie Cordero, Interim Dean, Student Affairs, J.D.

Kamale Gray, Dean, Student Affairs

Ann Hamilton, Dean, Academic Affairs, Ed.D

Eliza Hoyos Vences, Associate Dean, Student Affairs, Ed.D.

Vincent Jackson, Dean, Academic Affairs

Scott McIntyre, Director of College Facilities

Cynthia Morley-Mower, Dean, Instruction

Dimitrios Synodinos, Interim Dean, Student Life

Marcia Wilson, Dean, Pathway Innovation and Institutional Effectiveness, Ph.D., LCSW

David P. Ysais, Manager, College Communications and Public Relations

Ani Zarpas, Dean, Liberal Arts

Social Media Directory 
  • LATTC Official on Facebook
  • LATTC Official on Twitter
  • LATTC Official on Instagram
  • LATTC Official on Snapchat
  • LATTC Official on YouTube
  • LATTC Official RSS Feed

Links to More Important LATTC Info

Are You a High School Counselor?

Visit our Outreach & Recruitment page to setup a campus tour or get more information for your students to share on your campus. We can also schedule a time to visit your campus. Click the button below for more information or call us at 213-763-5341 or email

Outreach & Recruitment

Do You Have a Story To Share?

Visit our Public Relations page to get in touch with us. Our team will either reach out to you to for information or you can share it using the Public Relations Form. You can also call the office line at 213-763-7063 or email

Public Relations Office

Visitor Buttons

Safety and More General Info

Getting to LATTC and Contacting Us


Los Angeles Trade Technical College
400 West Washington Blvd, Los Angeles 90015
Phone (213) 763-7000 - Fax (213) 763-5393


Campus Map
Getting Here
Phone Directory
Social Media Directory

Whistleblower Hotline

Protect the integrity of the Los Angeles Community College District by reporting improper activity today to the Whistleblower Hotline at 1-800-851-3699 or see the
Whistleblower Info PDF
Whistleblower Website for BuildLACCD Projects

Copyright © 2020 LATTC. All Rights Reserved.